zur Navigation, zu nützlichen Links

Council of Presidents

The Council of Presidents consists of the Presidents of the bars. The Council of Presidents is chaired on a rotational basis by one bar at a time for a term of six months. The Council of Presidents is responsible for establishing the principles of professional conduct and the legal policy to be pursued by the Austrian lawyers and for supervising the work of the Board. 

Council of Presidents
President SCHREINER Thomas (Burgenland Bar)
President MURKO Gernot (Carinthia Bar)
President SCHWARZ Michael (Lower Austria Bar)
President MITTENDORFER Franz (Upper Austria Bar)
President KLEIBEL Wolfgang (Salzburg Bar)
President KROPIUNIG Michael (Styria Bar)
President STREIF Birgit (Tyrol Bar)
President GIESINGER Franz-Josef  (Vorarlberg Bar)
President ROHREGGER Michael (Vienna Bar)

Find a